Works for or including Voice

  • Cake Piece
    Two performers and one red velvet cake
  • Parlour Game
    Three or more voices (singers/actors) and an audience
  • Breadcrumbs
    Dramatic monologue for unaccompanied soprano. Optional cor anglais introduction
  • Still River Air
    2 flutes (+picc, alto), clarinet (+bass), alto sax, baritone sax, guitar, harp, keyboard, drumkit, soprano voice, 3 violins, cello
  • Chanson
    Voice, (vibraphone,) tape.
  • On Harrowdown Hill
    Bass-baritone, counter-tenor (or alto), tenor, electric violin, flute, strings